The volunteer members of IB SIG’s Executive Committee (or board) are elected at the AGM for a term of two years. Executive members can serve a maximum of two consecutive terms. Executive members do not receive remuneration, but their expenses to perform their duties are reimbursed. They are required to attend all meetings of the board and to help promote IB SIG.

Please contact IBSIG President if you would like to take on a leadership role. More information is found on the Board Opportunities page.

President: Catherine Arnott, RPN
Vice-President: Heather Hauka
Public Relations: Janette Strong, RPN
Membership: Dianne Scott, RPN
Secretary: Donna Wood, RPN


Member at Large: Jacquelyn MacKnight, RPN